Deleting a project permanently removes that project from your existing projects and deletes all associated data. Below is an outline of the steps necessary to delete an existing Innoslate project:
Within the ‘Manage Projects’ page, click on the icon beside the project which you would like to delete.
The row will expand in place to ask for confirmation before deleting the project, click on the 'Confirm Delete' button to move forward with deleting the project.
Once the delete has completed, the 'Manage Projects' page will refresh to show the project has been removed, as shown below:
- Deleting a project is permanent, cannot be undone, and all data will be deleted.