Deleting Projects

Last modified on September 13th, 2018.


Deleting a project permanently removes that project from your existing projects and deletes all associated data.

Deleting a Project

  1. From your 'Manage Projects' page, click on the icon ('Delete this project.') next to the project you wish to delete.

  2. This will open up a red dialog box, confirming that you are sure you wish to permanently delete this project and all of its associated data. If you are sure, click 'Confirm Delete' to complete the process and return to your 'Manage Projects' page.

Deleting Projects

Last modified on September 13th, 2018. 


Deleting a project permanently removes that project from your existing projects and deletes all associated data.

Deleting a Project

  1. From your ‘Manage Projects‘ page, click on the icon (‘Delete this project.’) next to the project you wish to delete.

  2. This will open up a red dialog box, confirming that you are sure you wish to permanently delete this project and all of its associated data. If you are sure, click ‘Confirm Delete’ to complete the process and return to your ‘Manage Projects’ page.