Deleting Documents

Last modified on September 13th, 2018.


Deleting a document permanently removes that document from your existing documents and deletes all associated data.

Deleting a Document

  1. To delete a document in 'Documents View,' click on the '  ' icon located at the bottom right of the document you wish to delete. Click 'Delete Document.'

  2. A dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm that you wish to permanently remove this document and all of its associated data from your project. If you're sure, click 'Confirm Delete.'

Deleting Documents

Last modified on September 13th, 2018. 


Deleting a document permanently removes that document from your existing documents and deletes all associated data.

Deleting a Document

  1. To delete a document in ‘Documents View,’ click on the ‘  ‘ icon located at the bottom right of the document you wish to delete. Click ‘Delete Document.’

  2. A dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm that you wish to permanently remove this document and all of its associated data from your project. If you’re sure, click ‘Confirm Delete.’