This section contains outlined instructions on how to permanently delete an existing entity via 'Database View'.
Within 'Database View', click the checkbox on the left of each row of one or more entities which you would like to delete.
Once you have at least one row selected, the toolbar will change to show a red 'Delete' button. Click on the 'Delete' button to remove the selected entities from your project's database.
- Deleted entities are permanently removed from your project's database and cannot be recovered.