Deleting Entities

Last modified on May 10th, 2018.


Deleting an entity permanently removes that existing entity from your project's database.

Delete an Entity

  1. To delete an entity in 'Database View,' click the selection box to the left of the existing entity/entities you wish to remove.

  2. Click the Delete button at the top of your database.

  3. A dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm that you wish to permanently remove the selected entity/entities. If you're sure, click 'Confirm Delete.'

Deleting Entities

Last modified on May 10th, 2018. 


Deleting an entity permanently removes that existing entity from your project’s database.

Delete an Entity

  1. To delete an entity in ‘Database View,’ click the selection box to the left of the existing entity/entities you wish to remove.

  2. Click the Delete button at the top of your database.

  3. A dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm that you wish to permanently remove the selected entity/entities. If you’re sure, click ‘Confirm Delete.’