Deleting a chart permanently removes just the chart from your project’s database. The root entity and any relationships it may have will remain intact.
Deleting a Chart
- Within 'Charts View,' click on the ' ' icon located at the bottom right of the chart you wish to delete. Click 'Delete Chart.'
- A dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm that you wish to permanently remove this chart and all of its associated data from your project. If you're sure, click 'Confirm Delete.'